Three Weeks Out

Being An Only Elgon

1385125_583453481711312_1220927499_n

I know why you’re thinking…well, maybe not – not exactly, but I can probably guess. What in the world is a guy like me doing writing a book? Yeah, seriously, right? A lot of people are surprised when I tell them I’ve been writing for a while now. Then next question is always, do you have anything published?

How is it that someone I know fairly well doesn’t know that essential nugget about me? Guess it never came up in conversation before. You see, I do a lot of other things besides writing books. What I do for fun, mostly, in my spare time is write. Family aside, that has been a fairly well kept secret, though. Some of my past co-workers and classmates know about ‘the books’, and a few have heard pieces of the plots or read some of the material I have written. But, for the most…

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

