Gluten For Punishment

Being An Only Elgon

bread21

Yeah, I know it’s a pun. Sorry but I was looking for a title for this one and, frankly, that was the only thing that came to mind. Please bear with me, though. I think this might be of interest to a lot of people who, like me, are concerned about our health but wonder about all the healthy food in the grocery store and whether the added expense is worth it.

First of all, I’m not a nutritionist. But I know how to research things and rarely am I persuaded to follow a food fad. I eat whatever I like that I can afford. I exercise when I consume too many calories because taking the pounds off takes a lot longer than putting the pound on. I figure there are a lot of people out there who are like me. I’ve heard a lot of about gluten free foods…

View original post 581 more words

Leave a Reply

