Progress Report

Being An Only Elgon

IMG_0233

After a discussion with my publisher and my publicist earlier in the week I’ve been focusing on getting the next installment of The Wolfcat Chronicles ready for submission. I’ve already completed revisions of the first three books of the series, so I’m working on book four of ten.

It appears Becoming Thuperman may be released after the first one or two of the Wolfcat books. The Wolfcat Chronicles are related to Fried Windows in several ways, though most of the linkage comes later on in the series. As you may recall, Wolfcats are mentioned in Fried Windows.

Another point of discussion, which I alluded to in an earlier blog post, is that I will be marketing my books under my first name alone. It seems natural enough, as I am an only Elgon, right?

With today’s revisions I have completed about 90 pages of book 4 in The Wolfcat Chronicles…

View original post 735 more words

Leave a Reply

